Board of Directors

Officers


President


Art Spisak (2018)
University of Iowa
art-spisak@uiowa.edu


President Elect


Naomi Yavneh Klos (2019)
Loyola University New Orleans
yavneh@loyno.edu

Vice President


Richard Badenhausen (2020)
Westminster College
rjb@westminstercollege.edu

Secretary


Kyoko Amano (2015)
University of Indianapolis
amano@uindy.edu

Treasurer


Steven Engel (2016)
Georgia Southern University
sengel@georgiasouthern.edu

Immediate Past President


Jerry Herron (2017)
Wayne State University
ad5017@wayne.edu

Parliamentarian


George Mariz
Western Washington University
george.mariz@wwu.edu


Board of Directors


*Mary Kate Andrepont (2018)
Loyola University New Orleans
mkandrep@loyno.edu

Ray J. Davis (2017)
University of Maryland-Eastern Shore
rjdavis2@umes.edu

*Abhilasha Deka (2017)
Suffolk University
adeka@suffolk.edu

*Sean Finn (2017)
University of Iowa
sean-m-finn@uiowa.edu

Linda Frost (2019)
University of Tennessee Chattanooga
linda-frost@utc.edu

Keith Garbutt (2019)
Oklahoma State University
keith.garbutt@okstate.edu

Coreen Jackson (2018)
Tennessee State University
cjackson7@tnstate.edu

Melissa Johnson (2018)
University of Florida
mjohnson@honors.ufl.edu

Maureen Kelleher (2017)
Northeastern University
m.kelleher@neu.edu

Kathleen King (2017)
Hillsborough Community College
kking36@hccfl.edu

*Anne Livingstone (2018)
Grand Valley State University
livingan@mail.gvsu.edu

Christina McIntyre (2019)
Virginia Polytechnic University
cmcintyre@vt.edu

Stacy Rice (2017)
Northern Virginia Community College
srice@nvcc.edu

Rae Rosenthal (2018)
The Community College of Baltimore County-Dundalk
rrosenthal@ccbcmd.edu

Leslie Sargent Jones (2018)
Appalachian State University
jonesls@appstate.edu
* Designates Student Member