Board of Directors

To nominate yourself for a 2019 Board Position:

Click here to review the Candidate Packet and Submit Your Application

All applications must be submitted no later than 11:59 pm CST June 1, 2018. Applications that are not complete will not be considered.

To nominate another member:

Submit a Nomination Form Here by May 1, 2018.
The nominee will be contacted by NCHC for a complete application, which must be received by June 1, 2018.

2018 Officers


Naomi Yavneh Klos (2019)
Loyola University New Orleans

President Elect

Richard Badenhausen (2020)
Westminster College

Vice President

Elaine Torda (2021)
Orange County Community College (SUNY)


Kyoko Amano (2018)
Lock Haven University


Steven Engel (2019)
Georgia Southern University

Immediate Past President

Art Spisak (2018)
University of Iowa


George Mariz
Western Washington University

Board of Directors

*Parker Adamson (2019)
Angelo State University



ois Amar (2020)
University of Maine

*Mary Kate Andrepont (2018)
Loyola University New Orleans

James Buss (2020)
Salisbury University

Linda Frost (2019)
University of Tennessee Chattanooga

Keith Garbutt (2019)
Oklahoma State University

Coreen Jackson (2018)
Tennessee State University

Melissa Johnson (2018)
University of Florida

*Sydney Keenan (2019)

Purdue University

Quakish Liner (2020)
Broward College

Christina McIntyre (2019)
Virginia Polytechnic University

Lynn Preston (2018)
Tarrant Country Community College District

Rae Rosenthal (2018)
The Community College of Baltimore County-Dundalk

Keyashia Willis
*Keyashia Willis (2018)
Virginia State University

* Designates Student Member