Board of Directors

2018 Officers


President


Naomi Yavneh Klos (2019)
Loyola University New Orleans
yavneh@loyno.edu


President Elect


Richard Badenhausen (2020)
Westminster College
rjb@westminstercollege.edu

Vice President


Elaine Torda (2021)
Orange County Community College (SUNY)
elaine.torda@sunyorange.edu

Secretary


Kyoko Amano (2018)
Lock Haven University

kxa1026@lockhaven.edu

Treasurer


Steven Engel (2019)
Georgia Southern University
sengel@georgiasouthern.edu

Immediate Past President


Art Spisak (2018)
University of Iowa
art-spisak@uiowa.edu


Parliamentarian


George Mariz
Western Washington University
george.mariz@wwu.edu


Board of Directors


*Parker Adamson (2019)
Angelo State University
padamson@angelo.edu

Fran

รง

ois Amar (2020)
University of Maine
amar@maine.edu


*Mary Kate Andrepont (2018)
Loyola University New Orleans
mkandrep@my.loyno.edu


James Buss (2020)
Salisbury University
jjbuss@salisbury.edu

Linda Frost (2019)
University of Tennessee Chattanooga
linda-frost@utc.edu

Keith Garbutt (2019)
Oklahoma State University
keith.garbutt@okstate.edu

Coreen Jackson (2018)
Tennessee State University
cjackson7@tnstate.edu

Melissa Johnson (2018)
University of Florida
mjohnson@honors.ufl.edu


*Sydney Keenan (2019)

Purdue University
keenans@purdue.edu


Quakish Liner (2020)
Broward College
qliner@broward.edu


Christina McIntyre (2019)
Virginia Polytechnic University
cmcintyre@vt.edu



Lynn Preston (2018)
Tarrant Country Community College District
eileen.preston@tccd.edu


Rae Rosenthal (2018)
The Community College of Baltimore County-Dundalk
rrosenthal@ccbcmd.edu

Keyashia Willis
*Keyashia Willis (2018)
Virginia State University
kwil7437@students.vsu.edu

* Designates Student Member