Board of Directors

2019 Officers


President


Richard Badenhausen (2020)
Westminster College
rjb@westminstercollege.edu


President Elect


Elaine Torda (2021)
Orange County Community College (SUNY)
elaine.torda@sunyorange.edu

Vice President


Suketu Bhavsar (2022)

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
spbhavsar@cpp.edu

Secretary


Laurie Smith Law (2021)
Iowa State University
lfiegel@iastate.edu

Treasurer


Steven Engel (2019)
Georgia Southern University
sengel@georgiasouthern.edu

Immediate Past President


Naomi Yavneh Klos (2019)
Loyola University New Orleans


Parliamentarian


George Mariz
Western Washington University
george.mariz@wwu.edu


Board of Directors


*Parker Adamson (2019)
Angelo State University
padamson@angelo.edu

Fran

รง

ois Amar (2020)
University of Maine
amar@maine.edu


James Buss (2020)
Northern Kentucky University
bussj1@nku.edu


Andrew Cognard-Black (2021)
St. Mary's University
ajcognardblack@smcm.edu


Leah Creque (2021)
Morehouse College
leah.creque@morehouse.edu


Linda Frost (2019)
University of Tennessee Chattanooga
linda-frost@utc.edu


*Olivia Fuson (2020)
Creighton University
oif13713@creighton.edu


Keith Garbutt (2019)
Oklahoma State University
keith.garbutt@okstate.edu



David Jones (2021)
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
jonesm@uwec.edu

*Sydney Keenan (2019)

Purdue University
keenans@purdue.edu


Quakish Liner (2020)
Broward College
qliner@broward.edu




Christina McIntyre (2019)
Virginia Polytechnic University
cmcintyre@vt.edu



*Aline Webb (2020)
University of New Mexico
alinewebb@unm.edu



* Designates Student Member