



December 14, 2022

3419-000

Laura Damuth, Interim Executive Director National Collegiate Honors Council 250 Knoll Residential Center University of Nebraska-Lincoln 440 N 17<sup>th</sup> Street Lincoln, NE 68588-0627

## Dear Laura:

Enclosed are the results of all ballots received for the election of the Vice Presidency, Treasurer, Professional and Student Board of Directors (One-year and Two-year), and the proposal of Changes to Lifetime Professional Membership Dues. Only ballots received as of December 7, 2022 were counted.

The number of voters and weighted votes are detailed for each poll item below. Weighted vote results were as follows:

<u>Vice President (Vote for One) – 236 Voters, 275 Weighted Votes</u> <b>Darryl Peterkin</b>	2
<u>Treasurer (Vote for One) – 236 Voters, 277 Weighted Votes</u>	
John Emert	2
Professional Board of Directors (Vote for Three) – 250 Voters, 298 Weighted Votes	
Anne Dotter	1
Fawn-Amber Montoya	
Christopher Syrnyk	
Patricia Smith	
Beata Jones	
Emily Hill	
Liz Hynes-Musnisky	
Sara Hottinger	
Joshua Stockley	
Student Board of Directors 2Y (Vote for Two) – 213 Voters, 253 Weighted Votes	
Shayan Hosseini	1
Jillian Richarz	1
Clay Loper	
Kelsey Monaghan-Bergson	
Daniel Cho	
Agustin Echeverry	
Student Board of Directors 1Y (Vote for Two) – 213 Voters, 252 Weighted Votes	
Temera Sinclair	
Anushree Chauhan	
Eliza Davis	
Andrew Ai	
Madeline Olson	
Helen Agee	
Change to Lifetime Professional Membership Dues – 245 Voters, 289 Weighted Votes	
For	
Against	

7140 Stephanie Lane | P.O. Box 23110 | Lincoln, NE | 68542-3110 | p: 402.423.4343 | f: 402.423.4346 | 1314 Andrews Drive | Norfolk, NE | 68701 | p: 402.379.9294 | f: 402.379.2338 | 1121 North 102nd Court | Suite 100 | Omaha, NE | 68114 | p: 402.895.5050 | f: 402.895.5723







Det hold



Please let me know if there is any additional information you need regarding this matter, and thank you for the opportunity to help you with this project.

Very truly yours,

HBE LLP

Grant W. Nuttelmann

Manager